2020 saw a record-breaking number of entries - many congratulations to all of our winners!

Read the full winners report to discover in-depth profiles of each of the 2020 winners plus exclusive comments from the judging panel.

Building/Infrastructure Project of the Year
IKEA - Greenwich Store

Business of the Year
Barry Callebaut

Carbon Reduction Project of the Year

The Climate Group - EV100

Circular Economy Innovation of the Year

P&G HolyGrail 2.0

Consultancy of the Year

Given London

Consumer Engagement/Marketing Campaign of the Year
City to Sea - National Refill Day

Employee Engagement and Behaviour Change Initiative of the Year
Barry Callebaut - Seeds for Change

Energy Efficiency Project of the Year
Whitbread's Premier Inn Energy Storage Trial

Energy Management Leader of the Year
Michael McGowan - Ibstock Brick

Investor of the Year
CBRE Global Investors

Lifetime Achievement Award

Jonathon Porritt CBE

Product Innovation of the Year

Rising Sustainability Star
Steve Burgess, BBC

SME of the Year
Toast Ale

Social Sustainability & Community Development
Honeywell Hometown Solutions - Safe Water Network Initiative

Supply Chain Excellence
Ella's Kitchen

Sustainability Leader of the Year
Cathryn Higgs - Co-op

Sustainability Reporting & Communications

Team of the Year
Willmott Dixon

Technological Innovation of the year

Transport/Fleet Management Initiative of the Year
DPD - Road to Zero

Waste and Resource Management Project of the Year

Marston's and UKWSL

Water Management

The Coca-Cola Foundation working in partnership with WWF UK